Wesam Mansour

Riyadh Area Manager



+966 50-628-5279

wesam@selanet.com

Varghese George

Commercial Manager



+966 50 287 9204

commercial@selanet.com

ِAbdulaziz Suliman Joharji

ICT Director



+966 56 292 2053

a.joharji@selanet.com

Najib Amin Abu Baker

Fire Fighting Dept. Head - Jeddah



+966 50-335-7016

f.fighting@selanet.com

Emad Abu Samha

Power Dept. Head - Riyadh



+966 50-923-5676

power_ryd@selanet.com

Ahmad Abu Shaqra

Safety & Security Dept.

Head - Riyadh



+966 50-889-0259

security_ryd@selanet.com

Hani Amin

Sales Manager



+966 50-462-9748

security@selanet.com

Ashraf Khalaf

Khobar Area Manager



+966 50-089-4820

selakhobar@selanet.com

Mazen Abu Saifan

Finance Manager



+966 50-561-6201

accounts_2@selanet.com

Mohammed M. Ghunimat

Technical Manager



+966 50-364-1592

ghunimat@selanet.com

Syed Atif Ahmed

Power Dept. Head - Jeddah



+966 50-198-7334

power_1@selanet.com

Mujeeb Ahmed Siddiqui

Safety & Security Dept.

Head-Jeddah



+966 56-354-9299

security_1@selanet.com

Moatasem Haroon

Automation Dept. Head - Riyadh



+966 50-462-9749

automation_ryd@selanet.com